Vidya Vikash Secondary School-Jagati-Bhaktapur Om Gyan Mandir Secondary School-Jadibudi-Bhaktapur Shree Saraswoti Lower Secondary School- Manohara-16- Bhaktapur Ganesh Secondary Schoool- Nagadesh- Bhaktapur Bode Higher Secondary School- Bode- Bhaktapur Bal Premi Secondary School- Bishnubir Thimi- Bhaktapur Pranodaya Primary School- Jalakhu- Bhaktapur Lokanthali Primary School- Lokanthali- Bhaktapur Shree Gyan Bikash Primary School- Madhyapur Thimi- Bode- Bhaktapur Shree Janak Siddhikalee Secondary School- Madhyapur Thimi- Bhaktapur Bal Sewa Basic School- Madhyapur Thimi- Bhaktapur Himalaya Primary School- Madhyapur Thimi-3- Bhaktapur Nil Barahi Primary School- Madhyapur Thimi- Bhaktapur Medha Secondary School- Tekhapukhu-16- Bhaktapur Shree Saraswoti Secondary School- Suryabinayak-11- Kakrabari- Bhaktapur Shree Saraswoti Lower Secondary School- Patibhanjyang- Bhaktapur Shanti Niketan Secondary School- Rammandir- Bhaktapur Mahakaleshwor Primary School- Suryabinyak-13- Bhaktapur Bhagwati Primary School- Chhitapol-7- Bhangal- Bhaktapur Dahagaun Primary School-Suryabinayak-10- Bhaktapur Devi Primary School- Jorpati- Bhaktapur Janasewa Primary School-Manglachhe-14- Bhaktapur Shree Sharada Primary School-Tekhacho- Bhaktapur Udaya Primary School-Itachhen-17- Bhaktapur Deuja Gaun Lower Secondary School-Chittapol-3- Deujagaun- Bhaktapur Shree Nawa Jyoti Primary School-Suryabinayak-12-Bhaktapur Susthamanasthiti Kalyan Vidhyalaya- Barahisthan- Bhaktapur Bal Sudhar Griha-Sanothimi-Bhaktapur Shree Gyan Vijaya Basic School-Dhudpati-Bhaktapur Bal Mandir Primary School-Durbar Square-Bhaktapur Saradha Secondary School-Yalachhen-10-Bhaktapur Mahendra Primary School-Jenla-2-Bhaktapur Samaj Sewa Primary School-Bagiswori- Enacho-6- Bhaktapur Shree kalika Lower Secondary School-Sudal-8-Kalmasi-Bhaktapur Bal Shikshya Sadan Lower Secondary School- Suryabinayak- Bhaktapur Anantalingeshwor Primary School-Dadhikot-5- Bhaktapur Upayogi Primary School-Sirutar-1- Bhaktapur Manav Vidyagriha School-Maddhyapur Thimi-Bhaktapur Astha Mahila Secondary School-Gattaghar- Bhaktapur Tara Secondary School-Suryabinayak-Bholachhe-Bhaktapur Shree Ram Lower Secondary School-Nangkhel-Bhaktapur Shree Mahendra Lower Secondary School- Katunje-Bhaktapur Basu Secondary School-Kalighat-Byasi-Bhaktapur Vidyarthi Niketan Secondary School-Durbar square-Bhaktapur Ganesh Secondary School- Bharwacho- 17- Bhaktapur Balkot Primary School- Balkot- Bhaktapur Ganesh Primary School- Anantalingeshwor-5- Bhaktapur Bal Binayak Primary School-Balkot-2-Bhaktapur Santa Krishna Primary School- Sipadol- Bhaktapur Chitrapur Primary School-Dadhikot-9-Bhaktapur Bal Chetan Primary School-Dadhikot-Bhaktapur Adarsha Higher Secondary School-Layaku-Thimi-Bhaktapur Shree Pancha Kanya Primary School- Nangkhel-1- Bhaktapur Shanti Bhairab Primary School-Nangkhel--9-Bhaktapur Shree Sushil Bhairab Primary School-Katunje-Bhaktapur Shree Ashapuri Primary School-Sipadol-Bhaktapur Doleshwor Lower Secondary School-Sipadol-Bhaktapur Adarsha Higher Secondary School- Sanothimi- Bhaktapur Shree Mahendra Lower Secondary School- Jatigal- Bhaktapur Shree Bhuwaneshwory Secondary School-Nangkhel-Bhaktapur Shree Jana Premi Lower Secondary School-Lokanthali-Bhaktapur Shree Ganesh Secondary School-Sipadol-Bhaktapur Jorpati Higher Secondary School-Nangkehl-Bhaktapur Shree Jana Bikash Primary School-Gundu-Karki Gaun-Bhaktapur Shree Bhim Primary School- Gundu- Bhaktapur Shree Padma Higher Secondary School- Durbar Square- Bhaktapur Shree Shanti Niketan Secondary School-Sipadol-2-Bhaktapur Jagriti Secondary School- Khauma- Bhaktapur Shree Thuli Bramhayani Primary School- Sudal-2- Bhaktapur Shree Krishna Primary School- Sudal-4- Jitpur- Bhaktapur Shree Balbhushan Lower Secondary School- Changunarayan- Bhaktapur Shree Dandapati Primary School- Tathali- Bhaktapur Shree Balmiki Lower Secondary School- Bageshwori-8- Bhaktapur Shree Ganesh Secondary School- Nagaarkot- Bhaktapur Shree Phaidhoka Lower Secondary School- Tathali- Bhaktapur Shree Yapee Bhairab Lower Secondary School-Sundarthali- Jhaukhel-5- Bhaktappur Shree Ganesh Primary School- Jhaukel-9- Lakila- Bhaktapur Shree Bal Mikeswor Lower Secondary School- Nagarkot- Bhaktapur Shree Mahendra Gram Higher Secondary School- Sudal-3- Bhaktapur Shree Saraswoti Higher Secondary School- Sudal-6- Bhaktapur Shree Devi Higher Secondary School- Nagarkot- Bhaktapur Shree Panchakanya Secondary School- Sudal-9- Bhaktapur Shree Azad Higher Secondary School- Jhaukhel- Bhaktapur Shree Bagehini Secondary School- Nagarkot- Bageswori- Bhaktapur Shree Bagehiti Mai Primary School- Mahamanjushree- Nagarkot- Bhaktapur Shree Chunadevi Lower Secondary School- Mahamanjushree- Nagarkot- Bhaktapur Shree Tauthali Primary School- Nagarkot-12- Bhaktapur Shree Kalika Secondary School- Nagarkot- Bhaktapur Shree Nagarkot Lower Secondary School- Nagarkot-1- Bhaktapur Shree Gadgade Lower Secondary School- Mahamanjushree- Nagarkot-13- Bhaktapur Dolagiri Higher Secondary School- Changunarayan-1- Bhaktapur Shree Bal Bhakta Primary School-Changunarayan-Ganeshsthan-Bhaktapur Shree Krishna Primary School-Changu-4- Bhaktapur Shree Changunarayan Primary School_ Bhaktapur Shree Ganesh Primary School- Phaidhoka- Duwakot-1- Bhaktapur Shree Manohara Lower Secondary School- Duwakot- Bhaktapur Shree Bhairabi Primary School-Duwakot-Bhaktapur Shree Changu Narayan Higher Secondary School-Duwakot- Bhaktapur Shree Ganesh Secondary School- Chhaling-4- Bhaktapur Shree Gyan Jyoti Lower Secondary School-Chhaling-2-Bhaktapur Shree Radha Krishna Lower Secondary School-Chhaling-6-Bhaktapur Shree Krishna Higher Secondary School-Kharipati-Bhaktapur Shree Brahmayani Primary School- Liwali-2- Bhaktapur Saraswoti Vidhyagriha Secondary School- Navadurgasthan-Bhaktapur Shree Bal Sewak Lower Seondary School-Hanumanghat-Bhaktapur Dyola primary School-Bhelukhel-Bhaktapur Chandeswori Lower Secondary School- Hanumanghat- Bhaktapur Santati Primary School- Srijananagar-Bhaktapur Shree Nabin Lower Secondary School- Golmadhi-7- Bhaktapur Shree Prathamik Vidyalaya-Yachhen-5- Bhaktapur Hansabahini Primary School-Bhaktapur Shree Bramhacharini Primary School- Bhaktapur Shree Siddhi Sardha Primary School-Bhaktapur Shree Subarneshwor Lower Secondary School- Katunje- Bhaktapur Shree Bhim Adarsha Lower Secondary School- Liwali-2-Bhaktapur Bagiswori Higher Secondary School-Chyamhasingh-Bhaktapur Shree Dattatraya Lower Secondary School- Tachapal-3- Bhaktapur Shree Baradayani Lower Secondary School-Bhagwatisthan-11-Bhaktapur Shree Bharati Primary School-Yoshikhel-11-Bhaktapur Shree Adarsha Azad Higher Secondary School-Bhelukhel-Bhaktapur Shree Samaj Sudhar Secondary School- Taulachhe-2- Bhaktapur Shree Bhairabi Lower Secondary School- Gundu- Bhaktapur Shree Chandra Suryodaya Lower Seondary School- Ghampe Dada- Bhaktapur Shree Jyoti Secondary School- Kiwachowk- Bhaktapur Shree Somlingeshwor Lower Secondary School- Sirutar-7- Bhaktapur Sishu Shayahar Primary School- Sirutar- Bhaktapur Shree Mahendra Shanti Secondary School- Balkot- Bhaktapur Sirutar Secondary School- Sirutar- Bhaktapur Shree Kulmaya Bhagwati Lower Secondary School- Biruwa- Bhaktapur

Heal & Hearing Trek at Dolpa

Current Project / Updates

School Ear Screening Programs

more details                            Gallery

Monastery Ear Screening Programs

more details                            Gallery



Up Coming Events

February 2020

School Based Ear Health Program for Prevention of Deafnes at Kirtipur .

School Based Ear Health Program for Prevention of Deafnes at rural parts of Lalitpur.

Celebrating World Hearing Day in 3rd March 2020.









Future programs/ projects

To expand the school based program outside Lalitpur district to Kathmandu Valley and then to cover up the whole country

Provide Oto-rhino-laryngological and Audiological tests to establish